OUR TEAM


Michael Barnett

Partner T: +44 (0)203 8404371 M: +44 (0)7738 140 450 E: michael.barnett@quillonlaw.com

Mark Hastings

Partner T: +44 (0)203 840 4372 M: +44 (0)7889 673 765 E: mark.hastings@quillonlaw.com

Mark Gill

Partner T: +44 (0)203 840 4373 M: +44 (0)7842 223 815 E: mark.gill@quillonlaw.com

James Clark

Managing Associate T: +44 (0) 203 840 4377 M: +44 (0) 7712 347 649 E: James.Clark@quillonlaw.com

Charles Anderson

Associate T: +44 (0) 203 840 4379 M: +44 (0) 7935 711 032 E: charles.anderson@quillonlaw.com

James Hacking

Chief Operational Officer E: james.hacking@quillonlaw.com

Jonathan Skelton

Finance Director E: jonathan.skelton@quillonlaw.com

Frances Haughian

HR Director E: frances.haughian@quillonlaw.com

Michael Estill

Commercial Director E: michael.estill@quillonlaw.com

Siân Waugh

Operations E: sian.waugh@quillonlaw.com


JOIN US


At Quillon Law, our strategy is about measured growth whilst being recognised as a destination practice of choice, in attracting like-minded practitioners. We aim to create a significant partnership covering all our key practice areas: commercial litigation, fraud and finance disputes, white collar and regulatory disputes, supported by the development of a class-leading approach to development, purpose, responsibility and inclusion across the firm as it grows. If you’d like to find out more about developing a career with us, drop us a line at careers@quillonlaw.com