OUR TEAM


Michael Barnett

Partner T: +44 (0) 203 840 4371 M: +44 (0) 7738 140 450 E: michael.barnett@quillonlaw.com

Mark Hastings

Partner T: +44 (0) 203 840 4372 M: +44 (0) 7889 673 765 E: mark.hastings@quillonlaw.com

Nicola McKinney

Nicola McKinney

Partner T: +44 (0) 203 840 4373 M: +44 (0) 7855 084 165 E: nicola.mckinney@quillonlaw.com

Abigail Healey

Abigail Healey

Partner T: +44 (0) 203 840 4376 M: +44 (0) 7747 205 793 E: abigail.healey@quillonlaw.com

James Clark

James Clark

Managing Associate T: +44 (0) 203 840 4377 M: +44 (0) 7712 347 649 E: James.Clark@quillonlaw.com

Charles Anderson

Associate T: +44 (0) 203 840 4379 M: +44 (0) 7935 711 032 E: charles.anderson@quillonlaw.com

Genevieve Douglas

Associate T: +44 (0) 203 148 6646 M: +44 (0) 7756 289 180 E: genevieve.douglas@quillonlaw.com

Seán Browne McGinnity

Associate T: +44 (0) 203 840 4383 M: +44 (0) 7523 685 081 E: sean.brownemcginnity@quillonlaw.com

Colette Bacon

Trainee Solicitor T: +44 (0) 203 148 6650 M: +44 (0) 7756 292 523 E: colette.bacon@quillonlaw.com

Morgan Daley

Morgan Daley

Personal Assistant / Office Coordinator T: +44 (0) 203 840 4381 M: +44 (0) 7423 650 197 E: morgan.daley@quillonlaw.com


JOIN US


At Quillon Law, our strategy is about measured growth whilst being recognised as a destination practice of choice, in attracting like-minded practitioners. We aim to create a significant partnership covering all our key practice areas: commercial litigation, fraud and finance disputes, white collar and regulatory disputes, supported by the development of a class-leading approach to development, purpose, responsibility and inclusion across the firm as it grows. If you’d like to find out more about developing a career with us, drop us a line at
careers@quillonlaw.com